RELIABLE AND OPERATIONAL DELIVERY OF CARGO OF ANY SIZES AND WEIGHTS

PROFESSIONAL TEAM
24/7 CARGO CONTROL
ON-TIME DELIVERY

We offer the following services


Railway transportation
Road transportation
Maritime transportation
Container transportation

Multimodal transportation
Transport and logistics center services
Temporary storage warehouse services
Repair of freight wagons

ABOUT US


Khazar Petroleum Logistics is a fast-growing Kazakh company providing a full range of international and domestic freight services, including freight forwarding in transit, export-import and domestic destinations in its own and leased rolling stock. The company also carries out all types of planned and depot repair of freight wagons and handles spare parts for rolling stock.

The company aims to ensure complete safety of cargo during transportation and its timely delivery to destinations, while being committed to the principle of reliability and safety of your cargo. Khazar Petroleum Logistics has exclusive agreements with “Port Kuryk” LLP, “Sarzha” TLC (Kuryk port), “Aktau International Sea Trade Port” NC” JSC and other ports of the Caspian and Black Seas.

A qualified staff of experts provide professional advice and select the best route for delivering your goods using all modes of transport. Our specialists provide high-quality cargo delivery in addition to an individual approach to every client and his requests. The competence of our team optimize the cost and increase your profits.


The core functions of the company are:

● Ensuring fast and safe freight transportation
● Organization of excellent service
● Optimization of the supply chain system

OUR PARTNERS



SUBMIT AN APPLICATION

НАДЕЖНАЯ И ОПЕРАТИВНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ГРУЗОВ ЛЮБЫХ РАЗМЕРОВ И ВЕСА

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ КОМАНДА
КОНТРОЛЬ ГРУЗА 24/7
СВОЕВРЕМЕННАЯ ДОСТАВКА В УКАЗАННЫЕ СРОКИ

Услуги компании


Железнодорожные перевозки
Автомобильные перевозки
Морские перевозки
Контейнерные перевозки

Мультимодальные перевозки
Услуги транспортно-логистического центра
Услуги склада временного хранения
Ремонт грузовых железнодорожных вагонов

О компании


Khazar Petroleum Logistics - это быстрорастущая казахстанская компания, предоставляющая полный спектр услуг международных и внутренних грузовых перевозок, а также экспедирования грузов по транзитным, экспортно-импортным и внутриреспубликанским направлениям в собственном и арендованном подвижном составе. Вместе с этим, компания осуществляет все виды планового и деповского ремонта грузовых железнодорожных вагонов и реализует запасные части подвижного состава.

Целью компании является обеспечение полной безопасности грузов при транспортировке и своевременная доставка до пунктов назначения, а главный принцип в работе - надежность и сохранность вашего груза. Khazar Petroleum Logistics имеет эксклюзивные соглашения с ТОО «Порт Курык», ТЛЦ «Саржа» (порт Курык), АО «НК «Актауский международный морской торговый порт» и другими портами Каспийского и Черного морей.

Квалифицированный штат специалистов предоставит профессиональную консультацию и подберет оптимальный маршрут перевозки вашего груза с использованием всех видов транспорта. Наши специалисты обеспечат не только качественную доставку грузов, но и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и его запросам. Компетентность нашей команды сократит расходы и увеличит вашу прибыль.


Основные задачи компании:

● Обеспечение быстрых и безопасных грузоперевозок
● Организация высокого сервиса
● Оптимизация цепочки доставки грузов

Наши Партнеры



Подать заявку